Things I love but do not exist in Japan

Japan has a lot of things, but there are some things that you just can't find anywhere in Japan. Because I spent three years of my childhood in the US, certain tastes and flavors are forever ingrained in my brain, and the fact that I can't find these precious products is killing me.

Out of all the things you can't find in Japan, the thing I crave most is the "salt & vinegar" flavor potato chip. It is the single best flavor of any potato chip, but it's just not sold in Japanese retailers. I don't think that any manufacturer in Japan makes them to be honest. We have salt, cheese, sour cream & onion, bbq, soy sauce & mayo, soy sauce & butter, and all kinds of other weird flavors, but no salt & vinegar. I'm at the point of seriously considering buying them in bulk online, because the salt & vinegar chips I recently bought while in NewYork was just so good. I also thought of making my own by adding vinegar to a normal salt flavor one, but that seemed like a stupid idea so I haven't tried it yet.

If you are someone who has influence on Japanese potato chip manufacturers, please have them make salt & vinegar.

Another thing that's just non-existent in Japan is lemonade. It seems crazy, but it's true. We have weird lemon juices and fizzy lemon flavored drinks, but the authentic, old-fashioned lemonade is no where to be seen. The closest thing I know is something called "kireto-lemon", which is like a fizzy lemonade-type drink. We also have "CC Lemon", but that's also fizzy. I guess I have to make my own at home if I really want to drink lemonade.